Enjoy the moment

My head in the clouds, or more like admiring the clouds. I’m seeing the world out of an everyday routine. I’m seeing things for what they actually are rather than something that is there as I continue my day. I am enjoying the moment.
I have been terrible at keeping this blog updated and for that I’m sorry, whoever might be reading this but without wifi I’m really left with little time.
I am now in Brussels, Belgium! I am luck enough to be visiting an old friend of mine that I haven’t seen for 5 years since she was in California last to learn English and living with my family. Now here, exploring the battlefield in Waterloo where Napoleon was defeated. I can admit that I’m terrible in my history knowledge but learning new facts while experiencing it is really something that a textbook can not do.

IMG_4629.JPG

IMG_4661.JPG

Leave a comment